Elisabeth Fossan
Trombone


(        99 12 82 00
Ë         99 28 14 34
@:       elisabeth.fossan@ntfk.no

Kristin Løseth Waade
Produsent

+   Fylkets Hus
        Postboks 2560, 
        7735 Steinkjer
(        99 12 82 00
Ë         47 60 38 71
@:       Kristin-loseth.waade@ntfk.no

Olav Kallhovd
Jazzpiano


(        99 12 82 00
Ë         99 28 14 40
@:       olav-guttorm.kallhovd@ntfk.no
Anita Langlid Haugdal
Konsulent


+   Fylkets Hus
        Postboks 2560, 
        7735 Steinkjer

(        99 12 82 00
Ë         99 12 82 00
@:       anita-langlid.haugdal@ntfk.no
Gro Merete Hjertvik
Klaver


(        99 12 82 00
Ë         99 28 14 32
@:       gro-merete.hjertvik@ntfk.no
Bjørn Erik Heggli
Trompet


(        99 12 82 00
Ë         99 28 14 35
@:       Bjorn-erik.heggli@ntfk.no

Morten Schrøder
Trompet/Turnélegger

+   Fylkets Hus
        Postboks 2560, 
        7735 Steinkjer

(        99 12 82 00
Ë         99 28 14 37
@:       morten.schroder@ntfk.no

Anders Skaugen
Musikksjef


+   Fylkets Hus
        Postboks 2560, 
        7735 Steinkjer

(        99 12 82 00
Ë         47 60 35 34
@:       anders.skaugen@ntfk.no

 
Elin Torp Meland
obo


( 99 12 82 00
Ë 99 28 14 33 
@: elin.torp@ntfk.no
  Kjell Magne Robak
Cello


( 99 12 82 00
Ë 99 28 14 31
@: kjell-magne.robak@ntfk.no
Jan Inge Yri
Informasjon


+   Fylkets Hus
        Postboks 2560, 
        7735 Steinkjer

(        99 12 82 00
Ë         95 22 75 90 
@:       jan-inge.yri@ntfk.no
Sissel Vera Pettersen
Saksofon/ vokal


(   99 12 82 00
Ë 99 28 14 36 / 0045 26 71 99 69
@:   Sisselvera@gmail.com